Crithteena

Your memory feels like polished silver,

You must have really shone

In the heat of my youth.

It was fun to have you near me,

Watch you code patience in circles of smoke.

You were so quiet, so listless.

I always had to listen for signs of your breath.

How did I lose you with no fear?

The only one who could blur

My time on the speeding merry go;

You picked my men and drove my moods,

Yeah, you were the queen.


On the dance floor and in mountains

I turned half your shoes to stories.

One of none who had me bound

By Carmina breaking amps:

When the older blood was boiling;

Tip-toe tricksy, den of refuge,

Witch who turned my tears to laughter,

Can you hear me? I say thanks.


Now you're far and time is speedy:

Watch it folding on my skin;

Waving girl you're sending ripples

In this weather’s spring.

Best of life, and best of metals,

Gliding by your soul was easy.

I still watch you pace with glory

Through my troubled teen

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

A Beautifull Gift
How much further? he asked panting and looking at me...
acherentia - 15. Nov, 18:13
My younger soul: Pessoa...
I hope I will have the time to sift through Fernando...
acherentia - 25. Jul, 23:31
smell recorder
I would like to be able to record smells. Some of them...
acherentia - 28. Jul, 23:40
Winter Solstice
Her sweet Avon perfume rounded the smell of my skin...
acherentia - 17. Jul, 23:31
Floom
His room smells like a garden of flowers That bowed...
acherentia - 17. Jul, 23:30

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5045 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Dez, 17:52

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren