Floom

His room smells like a garden of flowers
That bowed to the reaper and dried up well.
Aromatic chains of smoke cling on to rags
Friendships are sealed
With sweat from incandescent glues.

It is his fate to gather death, myth and ashes
His power to turn this room into a shrine

She’s glued to this man whose eyes
Mirror pain, the deepest pains of life.
To burn this pain he welcomes us
With fire and a childish laughter in his room

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

A Beautifull Gift
How much further? he asked panting and looking at me...
acherentia - 15. Nov, 18:13
My younger soul: Pessoa...
I hope I will have the time to sift through Fernando...
acherentia - 25. Jul, 23:31
smell recorder
I would like to be able to record smells. Some of them...
acherentia - 28. Jul, 23:40
Winter Solstice
Her sweet Avon perfume rounded the smell of my skin...
acherentia - 17. Jul, 23:31
Floom
His room smells like a garden of flowers That bowed...
acherentia - 17. Jul, 23:30

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5045 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Dez, 17:52

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren